Video

Travel Vlog

I have taken away so many incredible memories from my Israel Tour, and I had to put them together so that I can always go back and reflect on my experience. Having already put together a short creative compilation, and a mixture of the highlights, I decided to expand on that, and make a really long vlog. On my travels, I rambled on about nonsense in front of my camera, whenever I had the opportunity. I couldn’t put it all in, otherwise my friends would have to sit through 2 hours of non-stop rubbish. So even though these parts may still be really awkward for me, they were the least awkward parts. It’s a half-hour documentary about Tour from start to finish, so if you want a feel for the beautiful country of Israel, please feel free to gain an insight through my eyes… Oh, and subscribe to my YouTube channel, pretty please! 😉

Leave a Reply

