Top Ten Summer Tracks For 2014

Let’s kick off this holiday with some music to get us in a summery mood. Here are ten songs to brighten up your days spent having fun in the sun (whilst I’m stuck at home writing essays)…

1) Bamboleo by Gipsy Kings

2) Holiday by Green Day

3) Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet

4) Hit And Run by LOLO

5) Na Na Na by My Chemical Romance

6) The Calender by Panic! At The Disco

7) Our Time Now by Plain White T’s

8) Lightning In A Bottle by The Summer Set

9) Drive By by Train

10) To The Sky by Owl City

Which songs should I add to the list? Let me know what you will be listening to this summer.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Summer Tracks For 2014

    • Haha, I maybe I’ll add something from Frozen to a Winter playlist? Mind you, I could have included In Summer by Olaf! Ooh, Ready Set Go is a good one too! X

      Like

Leave a Reply

