One Lovely Blog Award

What a wonderful surprise it was to receive a nomination for the One Lovely Blog Award! I am so honoured, and I would like to thank my friend from Confessions Of A Randomer for thinking of me, despite our geographical distance.
Here are the rules…
  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • You must list the rules and display the award
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you
Here are 7 random facts about me…
  1. I have a major phobia of belly buttons
  2. My favourite word in Spanish is ‘catarata’ (waterfall)
  3. The smell of banana and pickle makes me want to vomit
  4. If I could be any animal, I would want to be a chameleon
  5. My guilty pleasure is, embarrassingly, the TV programme, Nothing To Declare
  6. I don’t swear, and hearing people swear makes me feel uncomfortable
  7. In the near future, I hope to visit South America so that I can admire the Iguazu Falls, explore the Inca trail, and experience Latin American culture first-hand

Here are the inspiring blogs I am nominating for the Award…

  1. Bake Cake Eat Cake
  2. Blue-Eyed Mutant
  3. Bob and Emily
  4. Cut The Crap Movie Reviews
  5. Daphne & Delilah
  6. Lucas Cruikshank
  7. My Factless Autobiography
  8. My Little Wonderland
  9. My Strangely Average Life
  10. Paper Plane Pilots
  11. Rai’s Rambles
  12. Sean Joseph Young’s Mumblings
  13. The Alternative
  14. The Graphic Side Of Life
  15. Wouter Brandsma
2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Hehe cutie! It was so lovely to read those facts about you and I love reading your posts! I need to get around to reading the books you mention and watching the movies you review! Good luck for the terror that is IB Year 2, speak soon! Love, sharvs xx

    Like

    • Haha they are weird facts, but I guess that’s the point..? Nah, I’ve probably ruined the films (/books) by rambling on for so long about them! Thanks, I need a lot of luck! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

