Very Inspiring Blogger Award

vib

Thank you to SHIRYO for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award; I feel very flattered and truly honoured.

Here are the rules for accepting the award:

– Display the respective logo on her/his blog
and link to the blogger that has nominated her/him.
– Nominate up to 15 bloggers (more or less) that she/he admires
by linking their blogs and informing them about the nomination.
– Answer these seven 7 questions:

Who is your favourite public figure?

Kid President.

What do you like most?

Adventures.

Do you follow trends?

Have you seen my pink tie-dye jeans?

What do you do when someone gets angry?

Slooowly back away… 

What have you loved most?

My book collection.

Do you have causes?

Is there something I need to see my GP about…?

What quality do you admire most?

Honesty.

I’d like to nominate the following bloggers:
Riku’s Randoms
My Factless Autobiography
Confessions of a Randomer
allaboutchantelle 
bake cake eat cake
Blue-Eyed Mutant

A huge thank you to these inspiring bloggers, whose posts I love reading. Keep up the amazing work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

